Skip to main content
Board of Directors

The 2019-2020 Board of Directors

Sandy Zinkowski

President

president@athletictherapybc.ca

   Roles

Jamie Johnson

Vice President

vicepresident@athletictherapybc.ca

   Roles

Rachel Hargreaves

Secretary

secretary@athletictherapybc.ca

   Roles

Kimberley Hawker

Treasurer

treasurer@athletictherapybc.ca

   Roles

Connie Klassen

Ethics Chairman

ethics@athletictherapybc.ca

Kevin Brechin

Ombudsperson

ombudsman@athletictherapybc.ca

Taylor Phillips

Continuing Education Director

coned@athletictherapybc.ca

   Roles

Cory Cameron

Insurance Director

insurance@athletictherapybc.ca

   Roles

Jon Cain

Marketing Director

marketing@athletictherapybc.ca

   Roles